Contact Us

To find out more about NZUCH, help with registering your organisation or placing vacancies/internships on our unique system, contact NZUniCareerHub:

Email:

info@nzunicareerhub.ac.nz

Phone:

+64 4 463 9681

Toll free:

0800 NZ Uni Hub/ 0800 698 644

Campus contacts

To speak directly with the careers services of our member universities,
use the campus contacts below or download a printable list.

Vanessa Freeman

Phone: 09 921 9999 extn 7771

Email: Vanessa.freeman@aut.ac.nz

Annabel Reyes

Employability Relationships Manager

Phone: (09) 921 9999 ext 9724

Email: annabel.reyes@aut.ac.nz

Contact the Employment Engagement Team:

Phone:: 09 923 9433

Email: employmentservices@auckland.ac.nz

Nicola Stone
Phone: +64 6 951 6661
Email: N.A.Stone@massey.ac.nz

Trish Fleetwood
Phone: +64 9 213 6212
Email: P.C.Fleetwood@massey.ac.nz

Grant Verhoeven
Phone: +64 4 979 3170
Email: G.Verhoeven@massey.ac.nz

Phone: +64 4 463 5393
Email: careers-service@vuw.ac.nz

Liz Medford
Manager MCDANZ
Phone: +64 4 463 5390
Email: liz.medford@vuw.ac.nz

Jemma Barton
Graduate Employment Coordinator
Phone: (04) 463 5870
Email: Jemma.Barton@vuw.ac.nz

Hayley Schlup
Employer Relations Consultant
Phone: +64 4 463 5868
Email: Hayley.Schlup@vuw.ac.nz

Michelle Ash

Email: michelle.ash@lincoln.ac.nz

Phone: +64 03 423 0331

Careers, Internships and Employment

Phone: +64 (03) 364 3310
Email: careers@canterbury.ac.nz

Chris Bridgman
Manager
Phone: +64 3 3693 358
Email: chris.bridgman@canterbury.ac.nz

Michelle Davies
Employment Coordinator
Phone: +64 3 3693 359
Email: michelle.davies@canterbury.ac.nz

University of Otago
Career Development Centre Located in the N/E corner of the Information Services Building Albany Street
Phone: 03 479 8244
Email: careers@otago.ac.nz

Emily Lucas
Graduate Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: (03) 479 8372
Email:Graduate.recruitment@otago.ac.nz

Jackie Dean
Phone: 03 479 8243
Email:Jackie.dean@otago.ac.nz