Contact Us

To find out more about NZUCH, help with registering your organisation or placing vacancies/internships on our unique system, contact NZUniCareerHub:

Email:

info@nzunicareerhub.ac.nz

Phone:

+64 4 463 9681

Toll free:

0800 NZ Uni Hub/ 0800 698 644

Campus contacts

To speak directly with the careers services of our member universities,
use the campus contacts below or download a printable list.

Rachael Marsters
Employability Relationship Manager
Phone: (09) 921 9999 ext 9724
Email: rachael.marsters@aut.ac.nz

Kate Coley
Employer Engagement Manager
Phone:: (09) 923 9433
Email: k.coley@auckland.ac.nz

Martin Read
Employer Engagement Assistant
Phone:: (09) 923 3146
Email: employerservices@auckland.ac.nz

Nicola Stone
Employer Liason
Phone: (06) 951 6661
Email: N.A.Stone@massey.ac.nz

Trish Fleetwood
Auckland Careers Consultant
Phone: (09) 213 6212
Email: P.C.Fleetwood@massey.ac.nz

Tariq Habibyar
Career Development Consultant Wellington Campus
Phone: (04) 979 3170 ext 63170
Email: T.Habibyar@massey.ac.nz

Phone: +64 4 463 5393
Email: careers-service@vuw.ac.nz

Jane Fletcher
Manager
Phone: (04) 463 9462
Email: jane.fletcher@vuw.ac.nz

Mike Parkes
Employer Relations Consultant
Phone: (04) 463 5868
Email: michael.parkes@vuw.ac.nz

Jemma Barton
Graduate Employment Coordinator
Phone: (04) 463 5870
Email: jemma.barton@vuw.ac.nz

Michelle Ash
Manager
Phone: (03) 423 0331
Email: michelle.ash@lincoln.ac.nz

Jane Hall
Learning Advisor, Careers & Employment
Phone: (03) 423 0386
Email: jane.Hall@lincoln.ac.nz

Careers, Internships and Employment
Phone: (03) 364 3310
Email: careers@canterbury.ac.nz

Chris Bridgman
Manager
Phone:: (03) 369 3358
Email: chris.bridgman@canterbury.ac.nz

Robyn Cummins
Employment Coordinator
Phone:: (03) 369 3359
Email: robyn.cummins@canterbury.ac.nz

Meg Upjohn
Learning & Employment Advisor
Phone:: (03) 369 3362
Email: meg.upjohn@canterbury.ac.nz

Career Development Centre Located in the N/E corner of the Information Services Building Albany Street
Phone: (03) 479 8244
Email: careers@otago.ac.nz

Jackie Dean
Manager
Phone: (03) 479 8243
Email:jackie.dean@otago.ac.nz

Emily Lucas
Graduate Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: (03) 479 8372
Email:graduate.recruitment@otago.ac.nz